Zubair1
09-08-05, 12:34 PM
Hello
Big Fraud
http://www.wol.elitepings.com
our work : http://www.humair.g66.net
This person is using our work, without paying our money let me give more details please. I knew this person for quite a long time, but i didn't know that he was such a big cheater. we both had a talk i needed a job / money so that gave me an offer saying that he wants a logo to be made for his site, i told him that i told him that a friend of mine does this, so but it was actually me i accepted his offer and started the work after 1 week or so, we were near done to finish of the logo and he came to me to ask if its ready or not i said yes its ready you can have after you send us the payment, he said no i can't give you the money until i get the logo and source files, i was getting really confused on what to do, but because he convinced me saying that we know each other for such a long time, why would i do some thing bad to you.
i finallly made up my mind and said ok, here you go i gave him SWF file
(But not the source files) he agreed on sending us the payment by western union money transfer or storm pay, after i gave him the swf logo he gave me
this transfer code : 10001447114633112 and a secert Q/A.
2 mins after that he left, the transfer code was looking weird to me
but i went to the western union website to check on my transfer order.
when i went there i finally realized that the transfer code is wrong / invalid
a transfer code must only have 10 Character max but this was longer.
I then noticed that i was scamed / frauded i tryed contacting the person
by his msn email : crew182@hotmail.com and he never replied to my email
and neither has he come online yet.
at first he told me that his site is http://www.wop.elitepings.com then later on he told me that his site is not that its : http://www.warofthepimps.com
i think once he told me that his first name was : david
for the past 2 days i was looking at : http://www.warofthepimps.com
to see if he has added the logo to that site, but that site was still on park
i forgot about http://www.wop.elitepings.com but i luckly still checked and i finally saw that he was using the logo on his site.
I also uploaded a copy to : http://www.humair.g66.net
I am really confused and i dont know what to do, i dont want that guy
to use it freely just like that, is there not a way to like put his site down or some thing, i do have proof on my side, (i have recorded some chat-logs that we have talked on) and also i have the original source files for the movie) which i didn't give to that person.
Could anyone please help me :(
Thank you
Big Fraud
http://www.wol.elitepings.com
our work : http://www.humair.g66.net
This person is using our work, without paying our money let me give more details please. I knew this person for quite a long time, but i didn't know that he was such a big cheater. we both had a talk i needed a job / money so that gave me an offer saying that he wants a logo to be made for his site, i told him that i told him that a friend of mine does this, so but it was actually me i accepted his offer and started the work after 1 week or so, we were near done to finish of the logo and he came to me to ask if its ready or not i said yes its ready you can have after you send us the payment, he said no i can't give you the money until i get the logo and source files, i was getting really confused on what to do, but because he convinced me saying that we know each other for such a long time, why would i do some thing bad to you.
i finallly made up my mind and said ok, here you go i gave him SWF file
(But not the source files) he agreed on sending us the payment by western union money transfer or storm pay, after i gave him the swf logo he gave me
this transfer code : 10001447114633112 and a secert Q/A.
2 mins after that he left, the transfer code was looking weird to me
but i went to the western union website to check on my transfer order.
when i went there i finally realized that the transfer code is wrong / invalid
a transfer code must only have 10 Character max but this was longer.
I then noticed that i was scamed / frauded i tryed contacting the person
by his msn email : crew182@hotmail.com and he never replied to my email
and neither has he come online yet.
at first he told me that his site is http://www.wop.elitepings.com then later on he told me that his site is not that its : http://www.warofthepimps.com
i think once he told me that his first name was : david
for the past 2 days i was looking at : http://www.warofthepimps.com
to see if he has added the logo to that site, but that site was still on park
i forgot about http://www.wop.elitepings.com but i luckly still checked and i finally saw that he was using the logo on his site.
I also uploaded a copy to : http://www.humair.g66.net
I am really confused and i dont know what to do, i dont want that guy
to use it freely just like that, is there not a way to like put his site down or some thing, i do have proof on my side, (i have recorded some chat-logs that we have talked on) and also i have the original source files for the movie) which i didn't give to that person.
Could anyone please help me :(
Thank you