View Full Version : [Add a Host] to PR6 hosting directory: Free, link back
Hello Everybody!
Add your web hosting company to Cheap Web Hosting (http://www.cheap-hosting.com.ru) directory, PR6 website
The Benefits:
1. Directory pages are only one click away from the index page
2. Direct link (not that /go_out.php?id=123), so you'll increase your hosting websites PR
3. Its free to add a link, NO any links back (reciprocal links) are required
Add your Web Hosting company here:
http://www.cheap-hosting.com.ru/add_hosting.php
We will accept 10-20 links to each category, so "first come, first served" ;)
Thanks,
-Vano
Dacsoft
05-31-04, 07:40 AM
You said NO link backs are required, but the site has this on the signup page:
Please use the following linking code to link back to our site, or one of those located on our Links page. It is absolutely mandatory:
This topic is a very old one, things tend to change :D
-Vano
2 weeks old is "very old"?
I saw this scam on WHT too. He wants backlinks to a promised PR6 link, when all his subpages have a PR of 0, not 6.
This guy, Amdac, cant relax but always follows me on all the forums..
As for the link deal.. it is clearly stated on Add links page:
2). From 5.30.04: Rules have been changed..
Link back is now required, please consider the original offer to be finished, thanks
-Vano
Yes, that's my goal in life. To find out where you post and come harass you.
You may have noticed I've had my account here over a year, and I followed you here? Grow up kid. You're a known scammer.
Chicken
06-07-04, 07:39 AM
Maybe we can point out that the subpages have a PR of 0 within calling it a "scam", as I'm not sure that fits exactly.
In fact, that is a PR6 website that means PR6 index page, but it does not mean all the subpages are PR6 as well.
PR is mentioned to show that the site is "serious" enouth :)
Amdac cant read and now he cries everywhere: "scam, scam, thats scam".
What can I say here? - nothing.. His personal attackes and insults only show what hosting provider (hosting company) people should stay away from..
And I'll just try to post my next ad with the VERY detailed explanations to avoid sach guys..
-Vano
Originally posted by Chicken:
Maybe we can point out that the subpages have a PR of 0 within calling it a "scam", as I'm not sure that fits exactly.
This kid has been screwing with my site and forums because I asked to be taken off his site. If you ever cross him, he devotes his life to making yours hell.
Originally posted by vano:
What can I say here? - nothing.. His personal attackes and insults only show what hosting provider (hosting company) people should stay away from..
And I'll just try to post my next ad with the VERY detailed explanations to avoid sach guys..
-Vano
Your immaturity shows. You know what you did. Please.. grow up. The logs have been sent to your ISP.
Get a life kid.
Poor Amdac, he was so-o-o upset by one free offer, that he completely forgot what the polite speech and the business ethics was, and now he can't do anything, but to spread around the world news about that terrible scam (free link on PR6 site).
Please Amdac, dont call FBI - I will never, never offer you anything more for free ;)
-Vano
Originally posted by vano:
Poor Amdac, he was so-o-o upset by one free offer, that he completely forgot what the polite speech and the business ethics was, and now he can't do anything, but to spread around the world news about that terrible scam (free link on PR6 site).
Please Amdac, dont call FBI - I will never, never offer you anything more for free ;)
-Vano
Actually, I'm upset with the complaints our support staff have been forwarding to me regarding your mail bomb attempt. I don't have time to deal with kids, sorry. As I said, your ISP has been notified.
Actually, to lie is a sin.. I thought you were just upset, but looks like you are also a lier..
Update: It is getting more and more funny: I've just got tons of emails from satan@ownsyou.com and a text "satan owns you". Looks like someone kidding :)
-Vano
I make your actions public and you come out with lies. I'm done wasting my time with you. You will be dealt with accordingly. I take harassment seriously, time costs money. Your immaturity and attempts to deprecate myself and my company have done nothing to benefit you. Your pejorative actions are a result of your inability to comprehend simple logic and understanding of how the internet works. You've obviously felt the need to harass myself and support staff, which you will pay the consequences for.
You've wasted enough of my time. You're now placed on ignore in these forums. Grow up kid.
Update 2
Those emails came from IP: 65.95.62.64
That leads to Canada:
http://www.dnsstuff.com/tools/whois.ch?ip=65.95.62.64
I am not surprised at all, as Amdac seams to be from Canada as well
http://www.dnsstuff.com/tools/whois.ch?ip=amdac.com
Looks like I am about to catch a spammer..
Amdac, maybe enouth attacks? Or you want me to bring it further?
-Vano
vBulletin v3.5.4, Copyright ©2000-2012, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.